The Parishes

The Parishes completed so far are coloured in on the map below.
Click on a Parish or Select a Parish from the drop down menu above for further information on that Parish. Statistics for each Parish are given and a copy of the Summary Section of the Apportionment or the full Apportionment, in PDF format, may be downloaded.
Maps, in electronic format, for a few of the Parishes, are also available and may be downloaded by selecting "Maps" on the main menu opposite.

The Historic Parishes of Basingstoke & Deane

| Home Page | The Parishes | Maps | Index of Names | Database Search | Contact |

Posted November 2003

Ashe Tufton Freefolk Laverstoke Steventon North Waltham Popham Dummer Farleigh Wallop Cliddesden Winslade & Kempshott Worting Wotton St Lawrence Basingstoke Monk Sherborne (With Chineham) Old Basing Eastrop Tadley Pamber Silchester East Woodhay Highclere Newtown Burghclere Sydmonton Ecchinswell Kingsclere Baughurst Ewhurst Hannington Wolverton Stratfield Mortimer Bramley Stratfield Saye Stratfield Turgis Hartly Wespall Sherfield on Loddon Sherborne St John Newnham Mapledurwell Up Nately Nately Scures Greywell Tunworth Upton Grey Weston Patrick Herriard Ellisfield Nutley Bradley Preston Candover Chilton Candover Northington (Part) Brown Candover Woodmancott Deane Church Oakley Overton Whitchurch Hurstbourne Priors Litchfield St Mary Bourne Woodcott Ashmansworth Crux Easton Weston Corbett